Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Trigger Canvas - Search Icon

Header Top

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Kindergarten

Click here to view the Kindergarten Supply List


Kindergarten Team

Name

Email

Room #/Website

Telencia Stephens

 

Yumekia Patterson

talencia.stephens@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

yumekia.patterson@clayton.k12.ga.us

416

Jacquelyn Shoemaker

Michelle Benton

jacquelyn.shoemaker@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

michelle.benton@clayton.k12.ga.us

412

Nefertiti Washington

 

Dr. Ann Musco

nefertiti.washington@clayton.k12.ga.us


 ann.musco@clayton.k12.ga.us

418
Mrs. Washington

Britaney Smith

 

Adriene Sears

britaney.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us
 

adriene.sears@clayton.k12.ga.us

410